As a fun and thoughtful introduction to the world of Chakras, Chakra Pride is a delightful children’s book that will help parents teach children ages 3-6 about the power of the Chakras in a way that they can easily grasp and understand. With memorable characters and a collection of simple mantras, this lovely book shows kids their inner “superhero powers”, along with how they can create a beautiful rainbow of colors and shine their brightest!

* Due to overwhelming demand there maybe some delays in delvery

Teach your child about Chakras with the help of the adorable lions!

• Perfect for both boys and girls ages all ages
• Uses adorable characters and easy explanations to help kids understand their inner powers and build their personal rainbow
• Encourages children to harness their inner energy and shine their brightest!
• Makes a wonderful teaching tool for parents and educators
• And makes a creative gift idea for birthdays, Christmas, holidays, special occasions and more

What are Chakras and why they can help your child?

Chakras are energy centers, are associated with the physical, mental, and emotional health of a person. They are connected to our nerves, vital organs and affect our emotional, mental, and physical well-being. Often when our emotions are out of balance, these chakras become blocked or unbalanced, which can manifest as illness, aches, or pains in the body. It’s important to know which Chakras are which and how we can balance them. When unblocked and balanced, the chakra helps kids with emotional regulation and build resiliency by increasing their sense of belonging, feeling secure in their bodies and themselves, and increasing feelings of worthiness.

Seven Lions

✦ Selenite: the crown chakra lion that connects you to the purpose in your life

✦ Amethysts: the third eye chakra lion that shows you the truth, reality, and a passage through hard times

✦ Lapis Lazuli: the throat chakra lion that lets the real you blossom

✦ Rose: the heart chakra lion that shows the deepest love and compassion

✦ Citrine: the solar plexus chakra lion - filling you meaning and a powerful will

✦ Tiger: the sacral chakra lion - sparking creativity and self-expressionl

✦ Onyx: the root chakra lion that inspires us with emotional resilience and inner security

Selenite feels the power of their crown chakra, while Amethyst sees a brighter world through their eye - through seven mighty chakra lions, let your kids discover the hidden power within themselves. Lapis Lazuli notes them the importance of self-expression. Rose will remind them to love themselves, while Citrine and Tiger will make them feel as mighty as a star. But it takes Onyx to let them know: the safety they seek is already within their souls.

The power of uniting chakras

Everything in life is always connected - whether we realize it or not. When we understand the energy inside of us, the connection of our chakra points is where the power lies. Each color from a prism’s spectrum is unique and beautiful, but when combined: a pure white light emanates. Just like light, the seven chakra lions in our children’s book each have their own powers - but together, they create the most glorious inner rainbow.

What parents are saying?

Fun characters, rhythmic language, and bright pictures makes this a good choice for an interactive read aloud book"

- Kim Myles

This is just what children need today, a way to deal and express their emotions in a positive way.

- Victoria Jane

A book for children and adults

The truest hero is already inside of us - whether we deeply sense it deeply or just catch a glimpse. Reminding children and adults that the superpowers they yearn for are already within them, our book is a fun, exciting way to discover and learn the power of chakras. Our bodies are a temple of safety, love, and purpose - but it often takes some guidance to understand how to tune into it. Featuring a story with a lion representing each of our chakra points, this book is a perfect gift for any curious soul.

Take a Look Inside

What are you waiting for to introduce your child to the world of Chakra?

If you’re searching for the best way to introduce your child to the world of Chakras, then look no further! These fun Chakra lions will show your child how to become in-tune with their spiritual energy and start building a beautiful rainbow of color.

About the Author

Highly dedicated and passionate, Arika Modupe’ Trimnell is a spiritual and mindfulness professional who aims to help others heal from the past, align with the present, and surface profound clarity to build a wonderful, empowering future. As the founder of Prism Vibes, Arika has an extensive background when it comes to religious teachings, inner activation, and soul realignment and enjoys leveraging that to guide purpose seekers just like you towards living a life filled with purpose and happiness.

Are you ready to learn all about the Chakras?

Chakra Pride

Children Book
$ 25
  • Physical Copy

* Due to overwhelming demand there maybe some delays in delvery

Copyright © 2021 by Prism Vibes